| 1× | Raspberry Pi 4 Model B README materials list specifies a Raspberry Pi 4 with 4GB minimum. | PiShop.us PiShop.us Amazon (budget) |
| 1× | Amp Ripper 3000 LiPo power board README power section and materials list name the Amp Ripper 3000. | Tindie (budget) |
| 2× | SPIM08HP 3.7V 8Ah lithium-ion pouch cell README names two SPIM08HP cells wired in parallel and separately fused. | eBay (budget) |
| 1× | Longruner 7-inch HDMI touchscreen README materials list links the exact 7-inch touchscreen listing. | Amazon (budget) |
| 1× | Sabrent 4-port USB 2.0 hub README materials list links the internal USB hub. | Amazon (budget) |
| 1× | Small friction hinge set for Chonky Palmtop README materials list links one hinge set; individual hinge count is not stated. | Amazon (budget) |
| 1× | Chonky Palmtop bolt and nut assortment README names a bolt-and-nut kit without enumerating sizes or counts. | Amazon (budget) |
| 1× | 1/4-inch screws for Chonky Palmtop README links one pack of 1/4-inch screws; exact count used is not stated. | Amazon (budget) |
| 1× | 3/8-inch screws for Chonky Palmtop README links one pack of 3/8-inch screws; exact count used is not stated. | Amazon (budget) |
| 1× | Corne Classic (crkbd) PCB kit README keyboard and materials sections specify a Corne Classic/crkbd PCB set. | Amazon (budget) |
| 42× | Kailh Choc v1 low-profile switch README says to use the builder’s choice of Choc switches; quantity follows the standard 42-key Corne layout. | Adafruit |
| 42× | 1N4148 through-hole switching diode README requires keyboard diodes but does not state type or count; 1N4148 and 42 pieces are a closest-match allowance for a standard Corne, not creator-confirmed. | DigiKey Mechboards |
| 2× | SparkFun Pro Micro (ATmega32U4) README says an MCU such as Pro Micro or Elite-C; two compatible controllers are a closest-match allowance for the split keyboard. | SparkFun |
| 1× | Short female machine-pin headers (Adafruit 3647) README links Adafruit 3647 as an MCU socketing component; number of strips used is not stated. | Adafruit |
| 1× | Short male machine-pin headers (Adafruit 3646) README links Adafruit 3646 as an MCU socketing component; number of strips used is not stated. | Adafruit |
| 42× | MBK Choc low-profile keycap README links MBK Choc keycaps; quantity follows the standard 42-key Corne layout and is not explicitly stated. | Pimoroni |
| 1× | 22AWG silicone-insulated stranded wire README links one 22AWG silicone-wire assortment. | Amazon (budget) |
| 1× | 18AWG silicone-insulated stranded wire README links one 18AWG silicone-wire assortment. | Amazon (budget) |
| 2× | Inline blade-fuse holder with 10A fuse README power section says each of the two cells is separately fused at 10A. | Amazon (budget) |
| 1× | XT60 connector pair README power section and materials list name one external XT60 connection. | Amazon (budget) |
| 1× | Panel-mount battery voltage indicator README links the battery-level voltage indicator. | Amazon (budget) |
| 1× | 6mm tactile push button README links Adafruit 367; exact button count is not stated, so one is a build allowance. | Adafruit |
| 1× | 6mm tactile button with clear cap (Adafruit 4183) README links Adafruit 4183; exact button count is not stated, so one is a build allowance. | Adafruit |
| 1× | Panel power switch for Chonky Palmtop README links the main panel switch. | Amazon (budget) |